
I am enjoying my 10 days vacation in California,One of the richest state in US.The reason behind writing this post is ,i really had hard time because of food.I will write the places i visited in my next post.We were very much decided that we will be getting only pizza, burger kind of stuffs in our journey.
But the case still worse,i didn't even got veg burgers,pizzas,sandwich in some places.the first question i used to ask the stewards or some other restaurant guys do i have veggies eat.but i get the response NO. The places where i got Veggies is MC donald or Jack in the Box that too French fries.
Here i should thank the people who invented the French Fries.This is my breakfast, lunch and dinner.sometimes only smoothies and milkshakes.i really find guilty or unlucky being an vegeterian.Because i dont have any option left.But for non vegeterian they Porks,Hamms,Beef,Meat,Chicken.These looks good to see for me but i neveer tried it ,even egg also.I dont know whether the people who are veggies like me feels the same or not.Its time to leave for a good sleep and dinner (Rasam and Rice)hahahahah..................