Whom do you thin will win FIFA world cup

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Its -28c man



Its been one year since i started my blogging,The first post was -4c temperature.But my situation this time is still worsen..I think its Dec8 2009 .As usual got up at 6:30am and saw outside its like a igloo house to me.Our whole apartment is filled with snow.I was waiting somebody will remove the car from parking lot and clear the road at least,but for my bad luck no body was moving.

I love my car like anything ,more than anyone in this world.There is a reason behind it,because if i scold her also she never tells back anything to me.The only female on this earth i feel.The car is my Darling.OK coming to my driving these days is horrible,she is not listening to me at all.If i drive left it drives to right(i mean skidding).I feel its like a death race...The only time i drove slow is these winter days.Here people are telling its nothing,still more to go.I don't know how to survive.

I don't know what my darling is feeling when i write this blog....she might be thinking what stupid guy is he never understand what her heart is feeling..Really i don't understand these females before and now also.Lot of communication gap man.But i am looking after her very carefully and avoiding any kind of upsets to her.

OK guys i too enjoyed in the snow and somebody has took pain to make a snowman.I only went and took some photos in front of that to show u guys that i too involved in this..i am putting up that photo with this blog.Practically speaking i don't like this snowman,because it melts with the weather not permanent.People feel excited about snow man,but they don't feel excited to talk to a human being..


Friday, December 4, 2009

Friends

I have put my blog as lonely with all friends,I think i never discussed the point under this title.May people like this or not,i don't mind.Its my purely personal feeling.As days go by people around you will be travellers ,not even one will stay with you until your death(i mean friends).I don't know about others,but i felt it.The first time i felt this when i was leaving my engineering college,i think the people with whom i used to hangout ,now they are busy with their life's.

The best example for this is when we were leaving our college ,everyone was so excited to create our branch group id in yahoo.It started really well,everyone joined to that group,The first year it was good,as time passed by no one had time to post a mail.There were very few people post something into the group mail id....I think now days its becoming marriage invitation publisher (maximum)..I think the moderator for that group also doesn't have any pain to filter out the mails .

I don't blame anybody for this ,its mere we who is changing our attitude towards the life.We make our priorities as life goes on.Initial days of our college the girl who is sitting in the front bench is important for you.Now you never tried to ask her how is she is doing,because she is married and busy with her life or your busy with some other girl in ur company.One more example is when i hear ed one of my college mate died by committing suicide.I personally felt very bad about that, i called or pinged each and every body who stayed with him or interacted with him to get what is the reason.No body knows the reason behind it.My question is a big 'WHY' we are not interacting with guys whom we shared each and everything during our college days.

See people say we become independent,that is not correct .We are ruled by the money.We are running towards it,never know when will we stop.when i was in engineering hostel,whenever anybody does something to any of the guy in our gang, we used to go and hit other guy without knowing what is the reason(It may looks like foolish).But the attitude we have in those days,we don't have now(including me).Have you people ever tried to send a mail to know how is your old friend is doing.Nobody has done to me at least.I sincerely try to to ping people whom i am not well known.But now days i too feel not to do that(changing attitude).I may also become one of you guys in future.OK enough of philosophy ,got bored i think.Don't get hurt ed with my personal thoughts.I just wanted to post my personal thoughts.Sorry:-(

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Demolition-1992


I think after a long time i started writing blog about politics.I really don't understand why our ruling party is one sided.Yes you people guess is correct.I am talking about babri masjid demolition.i think i was 9 to 10 years old when that disaster happened.The incidents which took place ,i don't remember exactly.when they bought up the issue the other day in the parliament ,can u believe its 1000 pages ...Are they (Govt) thinking people have enough time to read what is there in that or As they tell (Aamadmi) will be concerned about it..


Kalyan singh given a statement yesterday saying he don't have any regrets about the demolition but he didn't given firing orders during the demolition.I think what kalyan singh has done (not giving firing orders) is perfectly appreciable.If he has done that then another commission would have come to tell why he has given the orders(like they have did for Gujarat communal clash).One more thing interesting about this commission conclusion is they are not taking any action against the people who are accused.I personally feel why should not the Govt take if those 68 people are guilt including Vajpayee.I have seen the list of 68 people who are accused in this case ,all are some how related to BJP party.Why there is no one from the congress is involved in this,Really surprising(at that time PM was PV Narsimha Rao).One congress spokesperson tells we didn't given ticket to tytler because he is accused in the riots and also before putting any commission on him.The whole India know what will be the result if you put an commission on the congress related issues great example is Ottavio Quattrocchi, an Italian businessman (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bofors_scandal)


The timing of this commission,I should appreciate the govt for their strategy for elections.Before the central election they bought into notice about this commission to use as a tool to defeat BJP.Then the second time is before gujrat bypoll elections where revealed that the encounters are fake encounters(but it didn't helped them to defeat Modi).Now the third time is before jarkhand elections.These are all things they are bringing in front of media to forget the mistake or blunders done by the Govt ,ex for that is Raja the telecoms scam and our jarkhand minister.Hope i bored you people with lot of unnecessary things in my blog.Let see how the Govt will take action on those 68 people.

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Ragging

After a long time i am writing about my experience in college,When i first entered my college our principal welcome speech was surprising to me.He told ragging is good for the freshers up to some extent.At that time i didn't know why its good.At the end of my engineering i really understood why it is required.There are lot to write ,but i will put very few....

As the college started ,we used to stay back in the library after our classes until our bus departs to the hostel.If we people sat in the bus before the time then that's it,its a treat to the seniors.They come inside and take us for their fun.their ragging goes on like this,there will be KBC(kaun banega chappar).The questions they used to ask in this are very weird and i cannot write too....the answers are also out of context.They used to ask us to go and ask the senior girls name in the bus.But senior girls never tell their names so easily.We have to beg them ,call them as madam, please mam tell your name mam..like this it continuous.Finally they will tell some other name ...The last and foremost activity in the college ragging is our college salute.I think it will be there in every college.Its too very funny,like putting our hand in some where around and big stride to salute the seniors(singing the song).

Hostel ragging is some what scary ,it will be more physical than mental.This aspect i never liked at all.One day a phone call came to our room asking my roommate to go to one lodge where the seniors stay.In that lodge they made him to do each and every bad things which at that age its not required for him to do.for example doing first night scene with the pillow.How can one give emotion with the pillow.If your not giving emotion then that's it your going to be there for the whole night.one more example is riding a bike with your girlfriend without a bike and a girlfriend.If you forget to put stand after your ride or didn't honk in between ,that's it you have to do once again.I don't know how these guys get these ideas.

In career i faced only once the so called ragging.They called all of us(freshers)into seniors room.Me and my roommate given an 'Swati book' and told us to read famous column Dr.samaram's.Here there is a twist i have to read the question of the patients and my roommate has to tell the answer in a funny manner(not as written in the book).Then came the real test ,they asked me to describe about a girl from head to foot.I was describing a girl in English,then one senior told me to describe in my mother tongue.At one point of time i didn't got one word what it call in Kannada,there i stuked up.I really got tears in my eyes when i put up in such a situation.Then another senior from my native took me away outside and suggested me not to take to heart ,its common in the hostel.There lot to write these kind of stuff ,but i think you people will not have patience to read....

At the last my opinion is the ragging should be there to make us tough and come out of the shyness where it will help in our future aspects.But the ragging should not be physically where it will ruin the career of the guy.See the creative ideas which these guys get while doing the ragging is simply amazing...I think i have bored you ppl too much.Please respond or comment on my writing.I will just get an inspiration for my next writings:-)


Monday, September 14, 2009

The Media Role...........

The Media Role in present society..........I think now days media is busy in their TR P's competing with the other channels,i believe they also have to do to survive in this competition,But are they really doing their job truthfully.I feel somewhere our media deviating whole attention from the core issues to gossips collecting.When i was a kid the gossips are written on Film Stars.Now a days its been written on each person.

Here are the some programmes which i regularly saw in the channels eg:big fight,we the people walk the talk,news@10,Jai jawan and so on.I was watching this we the people programme last about the new concept called as austerity.I don't know what will this make difference to common guy of India.But i really got irritated when they are discussing about this.As i was at the end of the show,i just wanted whether they conclude to some point .But they never do.

Today morning when i see times of India it says Sonia Gandhi is going in economy class and Raul Gandhi is going in shatabdi express whether this is required for us.when i saw this news ,i got one incident where my uncle told about former defence minister George Fernandez.As my uncle was travelling to Delhi for an seminar from Bangalore , he took a flight and for his surprise George Fernandez was there in Economy class and Deve Gowda was there in Business class.Here Devegowda was Ex prime minister and George Fernandez was present defence minister at that time.But he never made any news about it.Why double standards here.

Last month when BJP had a big fall out in their internal issues with in the party ,Each and every channel was behind them,Then after sometime they got the news about Andhra CM death.They left the old news and they catch this new one.Now when Gujarat had by polls BJP had won 5 seats of 7 seats ,But they are projecting as Modi phenomenon or Modi won 5 seats.He is just a party worker,Tomorrow if he is acquitted these ppl only make his life miserable.Is this way to handle the issues.
Here what my point of view is Whether the media is giving the right information for the future Indians.Debate is good on current issues,but without conclusion or result its mere waste of time.Debate is grateful if its for development of the country,but not on the issues whether i have to wear the clothes full length up to my foot or i have to go in business class or i have to wear khadi.who the hell cares about these things.We care what development work is going on.

I beleive the common mad that is as media or politician tell aam Admi wants to know what government is doing for them.The Media has to play a bigger role in telling the people that the government is providing these kind of facilities for you people ,you should utilise it and how to utilise it or how to get it and what are the criteria for it.No one channel is doing that.They are much more busy in collecting each and every gossip ..........I don't know when these people will realise it,i think we the people who should decide and avoid seeing these kind of crap things.What do u say?

Note:Its purely my personal issues and not hurt anybody view of point..............

Monday, August 31, 2009

First Year in the hostel(Engineering)

I was told you guys that i will write more about my engineering days.Here we go......i was very much into studies in my first year because of fear about our seniors ,thinking if i go out seniors will rag me.i have to really thank those guys for my distinction i got in my engineering.OK as i am in the hostel each and every time ,i used to visit every room of the hostel as i told previously .....

The hostel was like this ,we had a mess where they will ring a bell when the food is ready.our warden was mahesh .funny thing is he cannot hear or see,but he is our warden.we had only one phone to whole hostel(nobody had mobiles at that time).Our phone will be near to a huge tree ,where there will be a nice sit out.The place where i used sit out after each dinner to see the guys reacting to their phones.Interestingly i never got any phone calls in my whole four years(only twice i got from spl person ;-))if any calls comes to a particular person ,then who is sitting at the sit out should a shout to call that person.If i am sitting there then it will be known to all the guys that every phone call is received,because of my loud voice.

I really miss those golden days where i used to have a great fun with everybody......Phone calls will be two types one is from parents and one is from spl persons.if the phone call is from spl persons then that's it ,the remaining guys should forget their calls.In that too our future engineers found a bug in the instrument,where after being locked also one can call to outside(we have only incoming calls).when this bug is been found out ,each and every guy used to call .At the end of the month our great warden got a big bill where he came to know about the fault in the instrument.

The contractor of the mess who will be having a big belly ,without shirt on a lungi used to prepare food for us.i don't know how we people ate that food.Every night that guy used to drunk and sleep at the sit out where we used to sit for our phone calls.Once a funny incident happened one of our guys went to the mess at midnight and took bucket full of cold water .guess what he done ,he literally poured on that guy when he was sleeping.I think that guy is our Tarzan(KGF hulk).

One more incident is our bihari in the hostel mixed colours into the water tank.where in the morning everyone is getting ready for college,they are getting the colour water in the tap.What an weird idea one can get .....In another incident our Tarzan made all of the hostelites fool by throwing dumble on the floor saying its an earth quake. I think its the period when the earth quake happened in Gujarat.Everyone in the hostel came outside of the hostel .Some guys even didn't had clothes on them and went outside ha hah ahaha........nice journey na........

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Falling like cards.....


Today i am going to write about the political fall out in BJP.Here i am not supporting either BJP or Jinnah or congress.When i written Jinnah u already know what i am going to write,here i am writing my point of view as a citizen of India.What is good or what is not good for a common citizen.

When the party president of BJP told reporters that jaswanth singh is expelled from party,i didn't feel sympathy about it.See here i will take one good example when our cricketer's are becoming old in late 90's ,the selectors has to take the burden or blame to sack them.I personally think it was good for cricket where we went on to the finals of world cup under DADA.Now coming to the BJP it should have took in 2004 only,but they are taking little steps to sack one by one.i personally believe advani would have been left the party earlier without listening these(comments made by jaswanth singh,arun shourie,yashwanth sinha)type of comments.

See the transition will take time .If you are not going to inject new blood into the party ,then it never going to win the election in future.Now BJP has a very good time for the transition,they should take up new generation guys on top of the slot.The walk the talk show where arun shourie made his point of view about the party members,that statements are true for an extent.

If this transition is not going to happen then we may loose a strong opposition for congress and it should not happen.There should not be any monopoly in politics.i personally have high regards for Atal Bihari vajpayee who handled these guys in well manner.Now its time for an young Atal Bihari vajpayee to enter into the BJP to rescue them out.

Note:These are my personal views.I didn't meant to hurt anybody.

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Living with memories


Its been long time i posted a blog here,Today one of my friend told me to write few words about the experience i felt in US.But i felt i should write this after going to India.Let me see how i can put up my things over here.i think i will try my level best to post my comments here.

Flying:when i came to know that i am about to fly with in a week,its was mixed reaction.Its like getting experience of the other country,flying in aeroplane for the first time,last but not the least Dollars...It was a tiring days before flying what to purchase and what not purchase and moreover the food (being veggie) which i have to sustain for couple of weeks in US.I consulted all the people who previously went to US to get the information about how much weight i can take and etc etc.....

The day arrived where i was about to fly.My whole family was present at the airport because its a first visit of mine...i know it reduced the second time.i was on my phone the whole night up to my arrival.i was on phone in the aeroplane also.It was really a painful night for me in my whole life leaving behind my parents,relatives,friends and special persons;-).Thinking back in my mind how they can lead their life without me.But the life continued as it has to.The 23 hrs of flight to US,the flight took the ground at 2:30 am .Coincidentally the whole Bangalore was raining when i am flying,i think i have a poetic heart deep in heart.It got me feeling like the whole place where i stayed and got so much of experience is crying today .......

Finally i landed in US with two of aeroplane friends where i had good time(its my bad habit to make friends with out knowing them properly).I don't know where to go and where not go when i landed.I simply came out of the airport called my colleague,he told what man why i am so late to call him.i thought how come he came to know that i landed in particular time.Later i came to know that its the Internet who told him.The Internet world welcomed me in such huge manner.

From there i took taxi with my future roomie towards a village called mineral wells.Where i didn't know how it will be my stay.The first two months it was very horrible to stay in the village,daily my roomie used to tell what a dull place ya and etc etc......I used to tell him sir please its my first travel to US ,please don't tell like that sir(in future he just changed his wordings saying what a beautiful peace place man,ha ha ha ha if he sees this post he will surely kill me).

When i came to know the system of US ,i was really thrilled how the system is so perfect here.Nothing go wrong here,its all perfect here.But i used have debate (about India Vs US) with one of my best colleague who thinks each and every word what he utters.That guy used to tell me we always praise that our country is great but that is not true (in the sense we are lagging in many factors where we have to strive still).I too agree with him in some of things not all.But the question who is going to make that.for example when Nadan nilekeni took up the id project,the whole India appreciated him but whether it will be completed as he planned.Its a big question.Lets hope it may complete with in a decade.

My stay in US,its mixed reactions.The one thing here if ur not having laptop then ur sure going to become mad.Because that is the only emotionless human being u can talk to(which i am doing now).Once again my Best buddy told me in the first week of stay to buy laptop immediately.I thought what is the use of that.Then after 2 weeks i came to know here every1 talks to laptop only not the guys around u.This type of living make u less talkative when u go back to India.u feel why i have to talk to others.That's make you more independent and emotionless about the others.I think it may help in certain matters to develop yourself in the society.My roomie and my friend had cars with them.Every weekend we used to hunt for Indian food .I still remember i got a weired idea saying i want to eat dosa on Friday,but my colleague told we used to go on Saturday's no.I told him i may not get this interest tomorrow.Then everyone started towards our destiny.We ate like anything,that day everyone left their egos and everyone became like a child in front of food(what a strange experience).Still more to go........

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Independent Fools(where we are heading towards)

Today i came up with new post saying independent fools.Now a days we are seeing the people are more independent than before.This nature is somewhat good and somewhat bad also.Today when i was chatting with one of my friend ,i asked him are you people going to the marriage of our batch mate.The answer i got was 'NO'.I asked whether you people called him to wish ,they told NO.The guy to whom i was chatting was very much close with both bride and groom,so only asked.The reason what he given to me was strange,he told in life the priorities may change yaar.Now its friends tomorrow the same mentality will enter towards your relatives.This is what i thought we people are missing the fun which our parents ,uncles,unties had in their young age.Those people used to visit their friends marriage and chit chat with others.That makes them little relief in the routine life.

The good thing about independent way of living is now each person think why should we have to depend on others and he will lead a life which will not disturb others.Here the advantage is nobody will ask any help in the form of money or something else to you.Then you concentrate on your own family and can grow in your career like anything.There will be no distraction in your life.If it comes also you will handle more easily in this case.

The bad thing about this people are loosing the relationship.Like when a guy is not calling you for a long time its not that he forgotten you,he doesnt want disturb you(independent life).But when you call him after a long time  from youe side then it will be fun and that guy will feel very much emotional towards you.Here the emotional feelings are missing in the guys around us.There growing as strong as a rock.The bad thing here is the person who is struggling in the life will be hoping for help from which he can shape his life in a proper manner will be lost.We will never turn our face towards him.

Still i remember the incident where one of my close colleauge on Feb 7th  2007met with an accident was died at the spot.I didnt had any relation ship with him,but i was very much efeected with that incident  and i didnt got sleep for two days remembering that he is no more.But the life should go on.Now nobody  has a time to spare to enquire the situation ofthat guys  family .I too dont know how those people are leading their life.This guy was the only person  who was earning in their family.He had so many dreams that and all vanished in a day.

I am also  part of this ,i am also leading an independent life .We are thinking why should i have to go and ask ,let them come to us and ask if they want help.with this we are loosing the relationship and not enjoying fun what we should have to do in this age.Thats why life is a short ,we should enjoy each and every part of the fun and faults in our life.Time will never comes back.With this note i am closing my post .


Sunday, April 19, 2009

Elections2009

After a long break,i just peeped into my blog posts.Its been a long time i didnt written anything in my blog.I think this is the best time i can write something about voting system in INDIA.I got few questions about Voting system .I putting forward those questions to all.

1.Whom to elect?
2.Constituencies on the basis of religion?
3.Voting rights who stay outside INDIA?

The first question whom to elect ,i was going through the candidates profile in the website.I cam e to know that whoever in the power at present have increased their assets to 300% what they had previously.I really surprised how they got so much of money and from where they got that money.The first thing we are lagging behind is the strong manifesto of the each parties.Each and every party declaring that we will give so much of loans or someother thing which inturn making our public lazy.The manifesto should be like

1.If they have loans on the state now ,they have to tell we will make profiting state(Every year they to publisize to the people saying we have done this and we are here now).
2.They should tell we will increase the agricultre land what we have now
3.They should proper plan to how to generate power ,water to the farmers.
4.One morething i am totally against giving power for free.If we give Power properly to farmers then thats a big gift to them.
5.These are samples.like this we have so many burnning issues in our country like security,education,water,power....etc

The second thing is now we have constituencies depending upon religions also .All leaders spoke that they should not differentiate the people depend upon their religion.But they do these mistakes.why cannot a other religion member cannot stand in particular reserved constituency or vice versa.we should come out of these shell and think beyond this,which we are not doing for the past 60 years.Still the leaders are playing with the cast votes.

The third question is why cannot the people vote who are staying outside INDIA.I know the people who are involved in the elections work cannot vote,but they can post it through mails.We should have a such kind of system where the Citizen of INDIA can send his xerox ID of election card and the member whom he wants to vote before counting.See the people who stays outside INDIA do concern about the people who stay in INDIA.Its the circumstances which made them to stay away from home(it may be because of education or money or someother problem).

Anyways i can propose these three questions on you people.Let me know your opinion also.But dont forget to Vote.Please utilize your voting rights.

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Mother India celebrating her Republic day







I was about to write my experience in Engineering ,but its time to wite about Mother India.Personally i am very much passionate about my place and moreover patriot about it.Here i go my view towards India.I underwent the three major humilation for the past three months,those are 26/11 attack,satyam fiasco,Slumdog Millionare.






The first and very important was 26/11 attack where i have seen those attacks in the TV for continous three days.The media covered it nicely and i should appreciate for their coverage.But there is a disappointment ,whether these media have done anything after the attacks.The answer is 'NO'.Whether our Government has done anything after that attack ,the answer is 'NO'.Whether i have done anything about it ,the answer once again is 'NO'.




The second debate is Satyam Fiasco.The IT industry faced the biggest fraud ever done by an IT company.When this news poped up in the TV channels,the first thing i got in my mind is whether i have any friend in Satyam.There were only few friends in that company.I thought of asking those guys about the situation over there,but i didnt done that for no reason.The media blamed on the company fall down.The IT industry balmed the management .The people who are working in other companies also blamed on this fall down.Am as an engineer ,i have asked myself a question whether i know the finance status of my company.The answer is 'NO'.so i decided not to comment on this issue.




The third debate is about entertainment 'Slumdog Millionare'.The Movie Covered the slum of the Mumbai.Its an excellent movie where it covered the other part of India.I should say frankly that when i saw that movie i felt it hurts the emotions of the Indians.I thought if this movie made by an Indian then there wouldnot be some many questions raised.I should say the movie covered the Old Bombay not the new mumbai.


On leaving these threee question to all of you to think,i must congratulate the mother India for her 60th birthday.Being said about these three debates,i should congratulate Omar abdullah ,the youngest cheif minister of JammuKashmir,i should thank Aaamir Khan for his Movie Ghajini which is a biggest hit in 2008,i should thank Ratan Tata who stood strong and given a strong message (i read somewhere in rediff)after the attack ,i should salute the jawans who given their lives to protest us in 26/11 attackHere i want to give one message to all of them who read my post ,it is the unity among us which is lacking in us.if anything happens each of the opposite parties blames on eachother.That should not be the case we have to fight against the root cause with unity.Here the party means the stand you took.Lets hope we see the intelligent guys ruling India in near future .



Sunday, January 18, 2009

Intial Days @ Engineering College

Its been a 41/2 years of my completion of engineering.one week before sreedhar asked me to write about our college days.i thought of writting last week but my thoughts were affected by the satyam fiasco ,so i thought of writting about that.But it will not be fare if i also write the same thing which all people are blogging daily.

Here is my first post about my college,it was my first day of engineering .I never thought i will land up on a carrer called engineering .Its no where near to my dreams which i dreamt .i went to the college and paid my college Fee and Hostel Fee.In the evening i am at the great hostel near Durgamma temple.My room number was 38.It was my first day of my life where i lived without my parents.

That time i was litterly coming out of my comfort Zone to a world of future engineers.i had two roomies with me in hostel one is Deepu and one more is Turmuri .one guy speaks fluently in Kannada and another guy speaks telugu,understands kannada if i speak slowly.So i was the guy who translate the conversation between them.Infront of my room another person called srinivas from Bhadravathi got in touch with us.

The first word from his mouth was "Feelings".At the end of our engineering days he got tagged with Feelings Srinivas.i entered to my classroom where our first period was Mathematics.His name was Hallappa.I really surprised that these kinds of names are also eixsts on earth.As i was in mechanical engineering there were no chicks in the class.In the hostel each and every guy was telling about his experience like ragging ,chicks in the class .........But daily i used to call my mother at 7:00pm in the evening.That to we have to cross(to got to STD booth) that ground where our seniors will be sitting for us to rag.

i was watching calmly each and every guy in the hostel.These guys came there with full of dreams in their eyes to become a engineer.i never had any goal to become an engineer,but fortunately today i am an engineer.There were guys from North Inda,Andhra ,Karnataka.These three groups are the main groups in our hostel.No group has respect towards each group.Fortunately i was not there in any of the groups.I had all kinds of friends from each group.I used to go each and every room to talk about social issues(not serious).I found in andhra group ,they used to talk about Movies.In Karnataka Group they used to share about their home,college days and many more.In North India group there will be only two things one is studies and the other is chicks.Its a great journey of mine for four years.i will surely write the remaining part of Engineering days in my future Posts.

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Long Vacation




I had my long vacation for 10 days.i think this time i had a very long vacation after my engineering days.i visited couple of places in california.I started on Dec23rd from Dallas to Burbank.we had our flight @2:15cst which reached burbank @6:15pm pst.We started to Las vegas 0n Dec24th Morning from LA.First we visited London bridge,GrandCanyon and Las vegas on Dec25th.we came back on Dec26th.






We started our second trip on Dec 27th to Sanfransico where we visited Golden birdge,Solvang Colony,SF Downtown,Bay area and Hearst Castle.Then we started back to Burbank and we took rest on Dec 30th in our colleauges home.Then we visited Universal Studio on Dec 31st.Then we had buffet with our colleauges on Jan1st.We started back to Dallas on Jan 2nd.






This was my trip,but i want to mention the whole trip experience.Food i have already mentioned in my previous post about it.The vegas ,i was really exited about that place to see.But surprisingly i didnt like it all because its for "Kusumas".The environment around vegas is a desert.In this case i really appreciate americans by making the desert an economic zone.The 1st photo which i attached here is of grand canyon,It was snow over there.i am not able to see clearly that place.But we had an opportunity to see the history of Grand Canyon that was an amazing experience.


The Sf trip ,Here we go .I really was in a confusion that why people in Andhra like california.But after looking sanfransico its an amazing experience .The greenery around the places and the atmosphere was very good.universal studio which is like our ramojirao film city was simply great.
Here i want mention is In India why we are not making our rajasthan Desert like Las Vegas .Its totally an economic zone.The sanfransico Trip was totally amazing.we should develop our coastal side in India to beautiful resorts.This is what we have seen in Sanfransico.Universal studio ,These people develop these studios all over US.
Here i can only tell the system of US is very good,but its very much frustrating that why cannot we make our India a better place.leaving this note here i am signing off for the dinner.Oh my friends just put your comments and opnions about this.:-)