Whom do you thin will win FIFA world cup

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Its -28c man



Its been one year since i started my blogging,The first post was -4c temperature.But my situation this time is still worsen..I think its Dec8 2009 .As usual got up at 6:30am and saw outside its like a igloo house to me.Our whole apartment is filled with snow.I was waiting somebody will remove the car from parking lot and clear the road at least,but for my bad luck no body was moving.

I love my car like anything ,more than anyone in this world.There is a reason behind it,because if i scold her also she never tells back anything to me.The only female on this earth i feel.The car is my Darling.OK coming to my driving these days is horrible,she is not listening to me at all.If i drive left it drives to right(i mean skidding).I feel its like a death race...The only time i drove slow is these winter days.Here people are telling its nothing,still more to go.I don't know how to survive.

I don't know what my darling is feeling when i write this blog....she might be thinking what stupid guy is he never understand what her heart is feeling..Really i don't understand these females before and now also.Lot of communication gap man.But i am looking after her very carefully and avoiding any kind of upsets to her.

OK guys i too enjoyed in the snow and somebody has took pain to make a snowman.I only went and took some photos in front of that to show u guys that i too involved in this..i am putting up that photo with this blog.Practically speaking i don't like this snowman,because it melts with the weather not permanent.People feel excited about snow man,but they don't feel excited to talk to a human being..


Friday, December 4, 2009

Friends

I have put my blog as lonely with all friends,I think i never discussed the point under this title.May people like this or not,i don't mind.Its my purely personal feeling.As days go by people around you will be travellers ,not even one will stay with you until your death(i mean friends).I don't know about others,but i felt it.The first time i felt this when i was leaving my engineering college,i think the people with whom i used to hangout ,now they are busy with their life's.

The best example for this is when we were leaving our college ,everyone was so excited to create our branch group id in yahoo.It started really well,everyone joined to that group,The first year it was good,as time passed by no one had time to post a mail.There were very few people post something into the group mail id....I think now days its becoming marriage invitation publisher (maximum)..I think the moderator for that group also doesn't have any pain to filter out the mails .

I don't blame anybody for this ,its mere we who is changing our attitude towards the life.We make our priorities as life goes on.Initial days of our college the girl who is sitting in the front bench is important for you.Now you never tried to ask her how is she is doing,because she is married and busy with her life or your busy with some other girl in ur company.One more example is when i hear ed one of my college mate died by committing suicide.I personally felt very bad about that, i called or pinged each and every body who stayed with him or interacted with him to get what is the reason.No body knows the reason behind it.My question is a big 'WHY' we are not interacting with guys whom we shared each and everything during our college days.

See people say we become independent,that is not correct .We are ruled by the money.We are running towards it,never know when will we stop.when i was in engineering hostel,whenever anybody does something to any of the guy in our gang, we used to go and hit other guy without knowing what is the reason(It may looks like foolish).But the attitude we have in those days,we don't have now(including me).Have you people ever tried to send a mail to know how is your old friend is doing.Nobody has done to me at least.I sincerely try to to ping people whom i am not well known.But now days i too feel not to do that(changing attitude).I may also become one of you guys in future.OK enough of philosophy ,got bored i think.Don't get hurt ed with my personal thoughts.I just wanted to post my personal thoughts.Sorry:-(