Whom do you thin will win FIFA world cup

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Mr.Modi..


Last month i was going through some of the debates on our Indian channels.As usual i found the hot topic of our country i.e Mr.Narendra Modi.I was Initially avoiding to write about Modi,the reason behind it was i wanted him to come out of all the issues with clean.I have a great respect to this leader personally on the development front of Gujarat.But i was literally disturbed by the statements made by our beloved spokespersons of the other party.When i saw the programme on the TV the spokesperson of the other party is behaving like a Moran.He should have sense that when the other person get a turn to speak,he should keep quite.


They are comparing Modi to a Dawood Ibrahim,Is that the correct way of comparing?whether these people made any attempt to bring that Dawood to our country and sent him for interrogation.The answer is never.But Modi has appeared and fully co operated all the procedures which the SIT ordered.We should give some respect for that,not like making issues for all the work he has done.Whenever Gujarat gets some credit the other parties start comparing the riots with the development.Ya i too agree riots are happened ,Modi also have regret on that.And all the people of INDIA are against to it.It should not have happened.Lets not mix up the things.


The other one is making fun of Mr.Amitabh Bacchan.What is his sin?by going to gujarat and becoming a brand ambassador of Gujarat tourism?The spokesperson asks Amitabh whether he endorsers Narendra Modis riots.I want to ask that spokesperson has he went to any schooling?because amitabh clearly told he went for tourism ambassador and also he told he will come which ever state asks.These Morons doesn't understand that also.Moreover in the sea link opening ,they have made a big issue.Does that spokesperson have brains or not....


See i too agree if Mr.Narendra bhai made any sin ,he should undergo the punishment.But for that we should leave the institution to work,not comparing him with dawood and all....Mr.Bacchan is not part of any political party,we should leave him whatever he wants to do.Anyway they have removed him from common wealth games ambassador which is a bad part....

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

The Place name is Basri Beru


That was the time i was studying in 10th ,when my aunt was working in a remote place called as basriberu.Until that time i was thinking the most remote place was the place where i used to spend my summer vacation(No electricity for 22 hrs continuously,no mobile reach,land line connectivity is poor),We used to spend our time without any TVs,psp3,PlayStation ;-).I feel those days made me a better person what i am now.To write about that place ,i may require one more post.

Today i am going give you a brief idea of the place called as basri beru.Me and my aunt started from our village at 6:00am,as usual i was so excited to see that village.After our 1.5hrs of journey we landed to a place where i dint remember the name now.We waited for 1/2 an hour there to get the one and only bus toward basri beru.at last the Durgamba bus came,the ride in the bus is very funny.Its like a roller coaster ride ,because of uneven roads.Not even single person able to sit properly in the bus.After a half an hour journey i was totally pissed up by the roads of my country.I had never come across such a kind of road in my whole life.My journey not ended here.The bus stand is 6km away from the place where my aunt works for a school.


There is no transportation to this place,we just have to depend on our legs.The bus which landed us to this place will not come there if rain comes.So the journey would increase to 12 kms if it rains.When i was walking down to this place ,in between one of the well settled guy came in a jeep to pick us ...Thank god i was really happy for him.It was almost 11:00 am in the morning when we reached to that place.It might be around 40 to 50 kms ,but we travelled 5 hrs....In US you can travel 40kms in o.5 hrs....Interesting is there is no basic amenities in that place,I don't know how those people are still surviving in that place.

There lot of stories to write about that place,but why my point here is i was just going through Amitabh Bacchan's blog where he writes about his coolie accident and how the Bangaluru doctors operated him .And moreover how the pilot airlifted him to Bombay(sorry shivsena;-) ) from Bangaluru.See Big B has money and image to do these kind of things.And in some article i read like Indira Gandhi also was enquiring his health on daily basis.MY point is ,Is it th person staying in the village basriberu is not having any value for his life,Is it less than amitabh's life??Its strange but true.I was just thinking if any emergency pregnancy is there in basriberu,what would they do??The future should die in that place...This is the one example i saw ,but like this there are so many in our country where our great politicians don't know that the so and so village present in their constituency