Whom do you thin will win FIFA world cup

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Retrospect!!

Its  complete one year in my calendar as i say.I thought of writing about the happenings of 2010 ,but it can be done by others too and the year 2010 is very exciting year i have ever seen in my life.Lot of things happened in the year 2010 like scams,gold medals earned ,CWG,Sachin scored 50 test centuries,Bihar got Nitish as CM and what else ..... But these things every one knows.So i though of writing about myself in this post.

I personally lost one of my idol Rajiv dixit who was struggling to awaken the youth about swadeshi Moment.Our Media never covered about this.We lost so many people like Ashwath,Vishnuvardhan and many more. I broke so many friendships and made new friends too.Had compromised on so many matter's and was reluctant on some of the issues.I got engaged too in this span of time:).

As you know the post says retrospect,I was thinking where do i stop at the end of year ,i mean in terms of relation and in terms of materialism.Both things doesn't have limit. But in the terms of materialism ,i feel this is never ending.Because when i started my career in Bangalore i was struggling to lead a comfortable life ,thinking if i save 10 rupees today,then it may be useful for tomorrow.Now the situation is not so bad,but my priorities are changed .Now i am looking into to acquire something else.My point is here when this will end??

Relation,This is the one i  never understand.People do ask my advice for particular things where i give them what i feel about that.But they never like it.Which leads to a fight and rift.There i end up breaking my relationship.I always make an effort to talk to them and make a new beginning but things will not be the same way,where i land up to stop talking to them.Here comes my question when we talk to others whether to speak to your heart or to your mind.I f i talk to the heart ,i always land up with only few friends who have the courage to take the truth.My biggest problem in my whole journey is i can't act and tell others that they are good in all the matters which i should do.

I think i have to make a new resolution for the year saying ,I should speak to my mind not to the heart.What do you say guys??


Appreciate your feedback's....

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Mr.Chidu!!

One of the Congress man i like is Mr.Chidambhram.No one can question is integrity towards his job.I liked the way he handles finance ministry previously.When the Mumbai attacks happened 2 years back ,UPS done a very great move bringing chidu to Home ministry.I really didnt had any doubt or question about his ability at that time to execute the job.But its been 2 its not enough what he has done.

My question to him is when we guys had any kind of border issues or some other issue then we turn to our Big brother country....But cannt we take some kind of leaf from their administration where they done extremely great job after their 9-11 attack.There was no kind of blast in their country.

Where as we had two attacks in last two years one in German bakery in Pune and the other one is recent Varnasi Blast.According to chidu we had intelligence information about this balst.why cannt we eradicate it.Is state govt didnt listen to him?If so cannt a Home minister forcibly act on them.When UPA can impose CBI on all kind of leaders and put them in Jail.Why are we lagging behind to demolish these kind of attacks.The last statement i can make is"I am totally dissappointed by your performance chidu". 

Sunday, November 14, 2010

The Man behind Aero fares revolutinary.......

Its been long time i pen something.....Today i saw one interview of a person who made to think the private aero owners to decrease their airfares....He is not an business man by birth....I always wanted to be a an business man,but it never happened and i don't know when its going to be happen....The business man whom i am talking about is  Captain Gopinath .I usually have a excitement to read about business man.When i went through this man's story my view towards business is completely different.

This Guy's story start like this,He is born in a brahmin family and from a very Moderate family .But his parents are more practical towards the life and made him know the values and ethics of the life.He started his career from military services and thought its not his cup of tea (he wanted to do something to the society).So he all of a sudden started his steps towards his native where he saw some land to cultivate .All guys around start scolding him saying this guy has gone mad.But he  didn't care about it ,started his cultivation there and stayed in a small hut kind of thing.His wife also stayed in this hut and they continued to cultivate here with all kind of wild animals disturbing him.

He first started his venture  with bullet bike dealership around Mysore district.Gradually his military friends started retiring .with those guys he started helicopters assembly (here his Deccan started).From here his story continues.The remaining is history......But my point over here is he is not good business man like others,but he is Man with ethics and values.He made a difference for the society to get into air travel.....The summary of this ,i think if you want to become richer in business you should leave behind all your values....What's your opinion?
Captain Gopinath interview source:
http://www.videogirmit.com/nanna-kathe/capt-gopinath-life-story-video_9b07a95db.html

Sunday, September 12, 2010

HI to all my blog readers

Its been a while i was undergoing some changes in my position (in the personal life).... i never told this to all,wait for the big day when i announce it ;-).Coming to my blog topic,i was just wondering what to write ....i got the hot topic about Kashmir sorry its Jammu &Kashmir.I was reading couple of articles about this issue where i got an interesting sentence "Its Jammu&Kashmir issue not Kashmir issue".Its very correct statement.we all always divide Kashmir from our mother India in our talks.

Couple of weeks before i was watching farooq abdullah's speech,where he was mentioning Jammu & Kashmir is integral part of India,To prove it whether Jammu & Kashmir people strip their skin?When i saw this statement i given high respect to him.But i feel  they are not doing enough in means of work,they are only giving speeches.So they should act instead of talking.

One of my friend who is working at the valley is saying ,the people in the valley are abusing the Indians.This is very sad.My big question where are those human rights guys who are behind Narendra Modi after 2002 riots doing to avoid brutality to Kashmiri pandits.I still doubt whether any proper governance is there at the valley.Hope our Leaders will take a proper stand on the issue.Only the HOPE

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Engineer

Its been 6 yrs i am out of my college.Its my sixth anniversary of becoming an engineer.I have all glimpses about my engineering days still in front of my eyes.I never forgot any moment of my engineering days in fact  my observations and memory is very good.Six years back i f i am correct we r the first batch got farewell from our juniors ...we never given any farewell to our seniors ;-).

We had fun on that day,playing some stupid games and all.Our lecturers are also involved in those games. I think we played a game called king and queen of the class,who gets maximum no of roses are declared as queen and king...I think it was pushpitha and krishnamurthy who got maximum number of roses.I never had any personal relationship or any kind of relationship with any of the guy in the class.

But when i was about to leave that day i became very emotional and started............(these blanks are for them who were with me that day knows what it is.).Some of them took all contacts of our friends and some took their autograph.I never took these things and i only took the memories i have with these 114 peoples(my class strength).By sudhirs grace i still come to know where exactly our guys went and what they are doing.Sudhir is our batch mail moderator and one of my idiotic friend:-).

We came to the hostel at the end of the Day and we were leaving each and every guy to the bus stop on that day.with me gowda,viji,umesh.....are some of them who were there.It was my turn on the next morning to go,our guys came with me and put on sandal garland to me which usually put on dead body...I dint know what was the reason behind that...Now also i used ask those guys where is that pic which they took mine while leaving(but i never got it).

I was never wanted to be in contact with anybody when i was leaving the college because my future plans were totally different with my education background,but it never worked out.I landed up in Bangalore and met with guys whom i usually hang out and the guys who given me sandal garland.One person i would like to meet still  is my class topper, but i didn't got any info abut her....let see the world is short you know.........i had plans of having a get together with my idiotic friend help ,but both of them landed up in US.....Lets hope other guys can make it......

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Feeling lucky to be alive.....

I have been going through the Recent news in the channels ,The few channels were getting coverage of  the success or failure of Congress.Where our own Mr.manmohan singh PM of democratic India was telling ,he wants to give away the PM post to Raul vinci(the name of the rahul gandhi in his passport).Is our PM thinking PM post is a gift to the Gandhi family or is it Gandhi family is the only family can rule the country(like dynasty rules).OK let him bring to the front end ,lets see what is his capabilities are??Is he worth of it??

The actual discussion of my blog is i am really feeling lucky to be alive.The attackes like 26/11.Maoist attack on CRPF guys,Maoist attacks on WB trains(where the CPI m guys are not willing to blame them) and the disaster happened in Mangalore crash.Our chidambaram is telling he has definite mandate to tackle the Maoist attack...What mandate he is talking about,if he is not capable of handling then why he is sitting on that seat.

Now a days its becoming fashion to the minister giving resignation,after a debacle.Our PM obviously tells those guys ,no you should not resign.There no accountability for these ministers.They should shame on themselves .

Once again our Media forgets the previous disaster and move on to the next.Recently they have published saying  the Govt has increased number of schools to 20000 in past 2 years.Are they protecting the old Schools(answer is NO).Not even one media is working for the interest of people,they are working for only TRP's by conducting polls like is Raul vinci is better than manmohan?? Is Raul vinci is a pulling factor in UP elections?Is Raul vinci is future generation politician??who the hell asked them to do these polls(It should be questioned).
I always feel this time there might be a change  when the government changes or the new government forms ....The actual change to eradicate corruption,eradicate interior and exterior threats and development.But nobody is concerned about it...There are people who say why cannot you do it....If i have to do their job then why should they are required.why should we have to pay taxes for them to rule the country.Let them give to Military.They at least do justice for the money they take.The governance of AP is getting worsen day by day ....I really don't how many thousands of crores are being wasted there.Is there any accountability??NO....

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Mr.Modi..


Last month i was going through some of the debates on our Indian channels.As usual i found the hot topic of our country i.e Mr.Narendra Modi.I was Initially avoiding to write about Modi,the reason behind it was i wanted him to come out of all the issues with clean.I have a great respect to this leader personally on the development front of Gujarat.But i was literally disturbed by the statements made by our beloved spokespersons of the other party.When i saw the programme on the TV the spokesperson of the other party is behaving like a Moran.He should have sense that when the other person get a turn to speak,he should keep quite.


They are comparing Modi to a Dawood Ibrahim,Is that the correct way of comparing?whether these people made any attempt to bring that Dawood to our country and sent him for interrogation.The answer is never.But Modi has appeared and fully co operated all the procedures which the SIT ordered.We should give some respect for that,not like making issues for all the work he has done.Whenever Gujarat gets some credit the other parties start comparing the riots with the development.Ya i too agree riots are happened ,Modi also have regret on that.And all the people of INDIA are against to it.It should not have happened.Lets not mix up the things.


The other one is making fun of Mr.Amitabh Bacchan.What is his sin?by going to gujarat and becoming a brand ambassador of Gujarat tourism?The spokesperson asks Amitabh whether he endorsers Narendra Modis riots.I want to ask that spokesperson has he went to any schooling?because amitabh clearly told he went for tourism ambassador and also he told he will come which ever state asks.These Morons doesn't understand that also.Moreover in the sea link opening ,they have made a big issue.Does that spokesperson have brains or not....


See i too agree if Mr.Narendra bhai made any sin ,he should undergo the punishment.But for that we should leave the institution to work,not comparing him with dawood and all....Mr.Bacchan is not part of any political party,we should leave him whatever he wants to do.Anyway they have removed him from common wealth games ambassador which is a bad part....

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

The Place name is Basri Beru


That was the time i was studying in 10th ,when my aunt was working in a remote place called as basriberu.Until that time i was thinking the most remote place was the place where i used to spend my summer vacation(No electricity for 22 hrs continuously,no mobile reach,land line connectivity is poor),We used to spend our time without any TVs,psp3,PlayStation ;-).I feel those days made me a better person what i am now.To write about that place ,i may require one more post.

Today i am going give you a brief idea of the place called as basri beru.Me and my aunt started from our village at 6:00am,as usual i was so excited to see that village.After our 1.5hrs of journey we landed to a place where i dint remember the name now.We waited for 1/2 an hour there to get the one and only bus toward basri beru.at last the Durgamba bus came,the ride in the bus is very funny.Its like a roller coaster ride ,because of uneven roads.Not even single person able to sit properly in the bus.After a half an hour journey i was totally pissed up by the roads of my country.I had never come across such a kind of road in my whole life.My journey not ended here.The bus stand is 6km away from the place where my aunt works for a school.


There is no transportation to this place,we just have to depend on our legs.The bus which landed us to this place will not come there if rain comes.So the journey would increase to 12 kms if it rains.When i was walking down to this place ,in between one of the well settled guy came in a jeep to pick us ...Thank god i was really happy for him.It was almost 11:00 am in the morning when we reached to that place.It might be around 40 to 50 kms ,but we travelled 5 hrs....In US you can travel 40kms in o.5 hrs....Interesting is there is no basic amenities in that place,I don't know how those people are still surviving in that place.

There lot of stories to write about that place,but why my point here is i was just going through Amitabh Bacchan's blog where he writes about his coolie accident and how the Bangaluru doctors operated him .And moreover how the pilot airlifted him to Bombay(sorry shivsena;-) ) from Bangaluru.See Big B has money and image to do these kind of things.And in some article i read like Indira Gandhi also was enquiring his health on daily basis.MY point is ,Is it th person staying in the village basriberu is not having any value for his life,Is it less than amitabh's life??Its strange but true.I was just thinking if any emergency pregnancy is there in basriberu,what would they do??The future should die in that place...This is the one example i saw ,but like this there are so many in our country where our great politicians don't know that the so and so village present in their constituency

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Be my valentine


Hey its Valentines day once again on the same day that too ;-)...when i see this valentines day, i get remind to the incident done by ram sene.I was just reading an interview given by him to rediff.com.By seeing that interview i had mixed reactions towards this day.People tell this day is for expressing their love.But our Ram sene leader says its purely lust not love(I don't know how many of you agree with that).

See my point is if one guy doesn't know how to express his emotions like me ;-) then how come this day will be helpful to him,he will be same each and every day.People who know how to express their emotions ,they don't require this day,at any point of time he or she can express their emotions.I am wondering is it required a particular day for expressing your love.....you can express your Love each day ,Isn't it?Whether your love increases on that particular day ?

In that sense if you consider birthday also ,i feel we should not take this day also same as anyother day ,live like you never lived each day..Be happy each day and if possible celebrate each day...Don't constraint to one particular day.Express your love each day to all around you(Not the lust),....Is that make sense??

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam


Guys its New Year as per the calendar for me...Some of them celebrated as they never see another year.When i was in my engineering days i used to think why our financial year ends in April where as most of the other countries ends on Dec 31st.Can anyone tell us the reason?(not because i don't know the answer).The last year i written the major things happened in 2008,This time i was thinking what to write....

Not that we don't have major things this year,in generally i didn't liked 2009.Its been not an exciting year personally too.There were so many difficulties we faced(We in the sense India).But i think we made pretty much good to face all of them.Now what is the resolution for the New year you people are taking?

That's my topic and title of this blog.Vasudhaiva kutumbakam ,it means whole world is single family.If everyone follow this mantra then there will be no war .This concept may be lead to world peace too..This mantra you can adopt yourself too.If you feel all the people around you are your friends or brothers and sisters what ever,then there will be no grudges or jealous ....When Pakistan got separated from India ,What is the reason behind.Its purely political drama i feel ,but the result the people on the borders still suffering.The same thing is happening now in Andhra,There is a lot of political benefits behind it more than the actual cause...Here my point is ,if we are forming states day by day and not allowing the other state people to work in our state then where is our countries main mantra "Unity in Diversity".So guys don't put your heads into unnecessary destructive activities,be united and develop our country which our future generation should be proud of.....