Its complete one year in my calendar as i say.I thought of writing about the happenings of 2010 ,but it can be done by others too and the year 2010 is very exciting year i have ever seen in my life.Lot of things happened in the year 2010 like scams,gold medals earned ,CWG,Sachin scored 50 test centuries,Bihar got Nitish as CM and what else ..... But these things every one knows.So i though of writing about myself in this post.
I personally lost one of my idol Rajiv dixit who was struggling to awaken the youth about swadeshi Moment.Our Media never covered about this.We lost so many people like Ashwath,Vishnuvardhan and many more. I broke so many friendships and made new friends too.Had compromised on so many matter's and was reluctant on some of the issues.I got engaged too in this span of time:).
As you know the post says retrospect,I was thinking where do i stop at the end of year ,i mean in terms of relation and in terms of materialism.Both things doesn't have limit. But in the terms of materialism ,i feel this is never ending.Because when i started my career in Bangalore i was struggling to lead a comfortable life ,thinking if i save 10 rupees today,then it may be useful for tomorrow.Now the situation is not so bad,but my priorities are changed .Now i am looking into to acquire something else.My point is here when this will end??
Relation,This is the one i never understand.People do ask my advice for particular things where i give them what i feel about that.But they never like it.Which leads to a fight and rift.There i end up breaking my relationship.I always make an effort to talk to them and make a new beginning but things will not be the same way,where i land up to stop talking to them.Here comes my question when we talk to others whether to speak to your heart or to your mind.I f i talk to the heart ,i always land up with only few friends who have the courage to take the truth.My biggest problem in my whole journey is i can't act and tell others that they are good in all the matters which i should do.
I think i have to make a new resolution for the year saying ,I should speak to my mind not to the heart.What do you say guys??
Appreciate your feedback's....
Whom do you thin will win FIFA world cup
Saturday, December 25, 2010
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Mr.Chidu!!
One of the Congress man i like is Mr.Chidambhram.No one can question is integrity towards his job.I liked the way he handles finance ministry previously.When the Mumbai attacks happened 2 years back ,UPS done a very great move bringing chidu to Home ministry.I really didnt had any doubt or question about his ability at that time to execute the job.But its been 2 its not enough what he has done.
My question to him is when we guys had any kind of border issues or some other issue then we turn to our Big brother country....But cannt we take some kind of leaf from their administration where they done extremely great job after their 9-11 attack.There was no kind of blast in their country.
Where as we had two attacks in last two years one in German bakery in Pune and the other one is recent Varnasi Blast.According to chidu we had intelligence information about this balst.why cannt we eradicate it.Is state govt didnt listen to him?If so cannt a Home minister forcibly act on them.When UPA can impose CBI on all kind of leaders and put them in Jail.Why are we lagging behind to demolish these kind of attacks.The last statement i can make is"I am totally dissappointed by your performance chidu".
My question to him is when we guys had any kind of border issues or some other issue then we turn to our Big brother country....But cannt we take some kind of leaf from their administration where they done extremely great job after their 9-11 attack.There was no kind of blast in their country.
Where as we had two attacks in last two years one in German bakery in Pune and the other one is recent Varnasi Blast.According to chidu we had intelligence information about this balst.why cannt we eradicate it.Is state govt didnt listen to him?If so cannt a Home minister forcibly act on them.When UPA can impose CBI on all kind of leaders and put them in Jail.Why are we lagging behind to demolish these kind of attacks.The last statement i can make is"I am totally dissappointed by your performance chidu".
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)